About the room

  • House
  • 7 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished

Who lives there

6 mixed gender


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

**No Fees Additional Fees!**

**5MINUTE DRIVE TO WORCESTER CITY CENTER**

This is a 7 bedroom detached house that is 9 minutes away from many restaurants and pubs. The Open Shared Kitchen has all the appliances needed for your daily needs of cooking. There are 2 large fridge freezers with ample space for all tenants. There are 3 separate shower rooms with a minimalistic design and lovely fixtures. Gas Central Heating and a front yard with space for 6 cars to park. The building has FAST FIBRE-OPTIC wireless BROADBAND. The Shared Open Kitchen also has a TV where you can meet and connect with housemates.

The rooms are all AMAZINGLY STUNNING DOUBLES and come FULLY FURNISHED with a double bed, orthopedic mattress, wardrobe, bedside table, set of drawers and a free-view tv point. We also include soft furnishings which provides for.. duvet & pillows with duvet cover, a bedside lamp, curtains, mirror, and cushions.

The House and Room:

The House has two LARGE communal areas - kitchen/ dining area, and we have also built a breakout room with a cinematic feel to it with a LARGE smart flatscreen 65" TV with Netflix, and contains all mod cons including two fridge freezers, microwave, kettle, toaster, kitchen utensils, washing machine and tumble dryer! There is also a private rear garden perfect for chilling out in the summer months. The property has ample car parking space for up to 6 vehicles and it also has a private garden entrance.

Rate:

BILLS ARE INCLUDED in the price, so you only pay one amount. This includes all utilities (gas, electric & water), unlimited access to FIBRE OPTIC wireless BROADBAND (wifi). Council tax will be paid separately for £25pcm via direct debit. There is also our friendly CLEANING TEAM that will clean all the communal areas EVERY WEEK!!

Housemates:

This is a professional house share so we can, therefore, only consider working professionals. We are looking for similar like-minded housemates. Smokers are welcome, but you are required to smoke outside.

If interested, please get in touch with a little bit about yourself to register your interest. Please leave an email address and contact number that you can be contacted on (I will get back to you asap). Please also leave any questions you might have, and I will be happy to answer.

I look forward to hearing from you. :)


Listing ID: H210714113857592

Posted on 13 September 2021