About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available 21 March
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 23 to 42, professional, smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, from 21 to 39


Room description

Seeking a third female to join our happy house-share. Part-furnished medium sized room with double bed and boasting views over lovely back garden. Available very soon from end of 21st March. Our house is very conveniently situated just off Ditchling Rd, close to London Rd Rail Station, the Laines, Lewes Rd, Universities and buslinks to seafront, town & Hove are mins away. There is plenty of onstreet parking (residents permit). We are not a student or party house and are looking for a housemate who is like us - conscientious, independent, professional and respectful of others personal space and peace but also enjoys the odd film/food/ bbq night as a house family:). We both work full time - myself in Further Education and my lovely housemate is a flight attendant. I socially smoke and we both eat meat on occasion but have lived with non-smokers, vegetarians and vegans previously. Rent includes all bills. Facilities incl. broadband, large bathroom with bath & separate shower, fully equipped kitchen, comfortable living room and an attractive peaceful garden with outdoor seating/ dining/ bbq area. We have 1 charismatic, well tamed and highly amusing cat who loves company! We are seeking a laid-back good soul who has a GSOH, likes cats and can clean without prompting! If you're interested to view the room then please first drop me a line telling me about you, what you do, what your looking for and what you think you're like to live with?! Thanks:)


Listing ID: H18012620429157

Posted on 24 February 2019