About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 28 to 32, professionals


Room description

Double room to rent in beautiful Victorian conversion flat which has been recently decorate to a high standard.

I have lived with my best friend for 5 years but he is now moving out with his boyfriend and therefore I am looking for a new housemate to take my spare room.. I work as an actor and own a leisurewear business so mostly I work from home in the week unless I am on a job. I am a sociable person and see a lot of friends. Love the odd night out or festival though my partying hard days are behind me. Love having wholesome weekends of walks and cooking yummy food too. Week nights tend to have pretty chilled evenings, go to the gym, watch series, love to cook. love to bake :)

My favourite thing about the flat are the two huge parks and hackney + Walthamstow downs which are just on the doorstep. They are so beautiful; it's like being in the countryside. And even on a scorching hot day they are so quiet and peaceful.

The flat is a 5 minute walk away from Clapton station which gets to Liverpool Street in 10 minutes and Walthamstow in 5 mins. There is a bus stop 4 minutes away which gets you to Manor House (Piccadilly line) or Finsbury Park (Victoria Line) in 10 minutes.

10 min walk away is the amazing Chatsworth Road which has lots of cute shops, cafes and pubs. A 15 minute walk away is Stoke Newington which has a tonnes of amazing restaurants, pubs, boutique shops etc.

Other bonuses of the area:

Tesco + co-op - 3 min walk

Post office - 3 min walk

Blok gym - 6 min walk

Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Thank you,

Hermione


Listing ID: H211023111222494

Posted on 23 October 2021