About the room

  • House
  • 5 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Shared Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Wifi

Who lives there

7 mixed gender, from 23 to 46, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

female, from 23 to 46, professionals


Room description

My name is Glenda. I am a 36-year old lady from Germany who is clean, tidy, kind, respectful and friendly.

I am looking for a PROFESSIONAL FEMALE who would like to SHARE A ROOM with me from 2nd December 2019 onwards:

a furnished medium-sized double room in

a professional houseshare.

You are the PERFECT ROOMMATE if you are:

- clean and tidy

- kind and respectful

- responsible about paying the rent

The house lies in the HEART of BRIGHTON, right outside the OLD STEINE bus stop and Pool Valley coach station (NATIONAL EXPRESS), close to local shops and restaurants, only 3 minutes away from Brighton beach with a fab view over Brighton Pier.

This house has a bathroom, 2 toilets, an equipped kitchen, a washing machine, a tumble dryer and a vacuum cleaner.

The rent is £360pcm including all bills (gas, electricity, water, council tax and wifi).

A lovely cleaner comes every Sunday afternoon cleaning our common areas like the kitchen, bathroom and toilets.

There is a deposit of £100 and a one-off utility fee of £90, which needs to be paid before moving in.

This is definitely not a party house.

It will be your home, so prefer a proactive person who will feel proud to live in a clean and tidy place.

If you are interested in a viewing, Please feel free to contact me.

Take care,

Glenda


Listing ID: H191130215049804

Posted on 30 November 2019