About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Private bathroom
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers

Ideal flatmates

female, from 25 to 42, professionals

Room description

I am looking for a professional flatmate to move in a 2 bedroom flat. Double Room with Private bathroom in a Victorian renovated modern, specious and clean flat. It's conviniently close to Sefton Park . The flat is located on the 4th floor of a secure building with intercom.

Double Room:

The beautiful Room comes partly furnished with


*chest of drawers.

*TV in the Bedroom

* Private bathroom for you to use as your own with shower, toilet and basin

* Big Double glazed Window

* Radiator

All Bills Included:


*Internet Wifi




*Council Tax

*TV Licence


Rent: £500 Per Calendar month

Deposit : £433

References required

Shared space:


*Modern shared open plan kitchen

*Washing machine

* Shared Big Fridge

*Gas stove and Oven

*extractor Hood

Open plan Lounge:

*Spacious Lounge Area with leather sofas and dining area.

* full gas central heating and double glazing

*Gas central Heating

Street at Parking available


*Ideal location for working professional

*The house is only 15 min drive or bus ride into Liverpool City centre and Baltic Triangle and Liverpool lime Street train station

*The bus stop is only 3 min walk with frequent buses every 15 min

5 Min walk to Sefton Park

I am a professional working in the creative industry and fashion . I am friendly, very clean and tidy person who is respectful of others. I like to cook, baking, design and sewing.

I am looking to share with another friendly and like minded person who is also clean, tidy and respectful of other people space

If thats what you are looking for please don't hesitate to contact me for viewings

Listing ID: H2006301822487

Posted on 30 June 2020