About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available 17 July
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private bathroom
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

female, professionals


Room description

Hi there

I am looking for someone honest, trustworthy and respectable to share my lovely home.

I am female, live in a 3 bed, 3 storey house. You will share my home with me and my cat who is lovely and clean. You'll have the majority of the house to yourself.

I have a double room with ensuite shower facilities. Shared kitchen and large living room on first floor which I rarely use, you can have your own space and if you want to socialise we can do that too.

I have converted my garage in to a living area for myself which is on the ground floor. I will only have 1 lodger or a couple of friends but no more. Each person will have their own bathroom.

I would like someone who is considerate of others and cleans up after themselves.

My house is situated within 20 minutes drive to Birmingham city centre (B69 3) There are also local shops and Oldbury retail park in close proximity.

Easy buses commute directly to Birmingham city centre and Dudley town centre ie West Midlands bus no. 87. There is a bus station a couple minutes drive in Oldbury town centre that takes you to Halesowen, Merry Hill, Harborne, Edgbaston, West Bromwich etc.

My house is also very close to the M5 motorway, junction 2 and also close to Dudley and Sandwell train Station.

PS please reply either way if I get in touch with you so i know what decision you have made. Thanks.


Listing ID: H17092410919854

Posted on 21 June 2022