About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

female


Room description

Available on short notice.

Please read fully.

Extremely close & within walking distance to the city centre I am offering 1 large and 1 medium bedroom for rent in my cosy and recently renovated home.

I am very relaxed and don't mind friends visiting. I am ok with sharing kitchen ware but I just ask for cleanliness.

All bills are included with council tax and unlimited fibre optic broadband. There is more than enough space to park in front of the house, so no hassle of looking for parking. There is also a bus stop a minutes walk away and supermarkets and pure gym within a 10min walk.

Small / medium room with; double day bed (grey one in pictures has now been replaced with a modern daybed and memory foam mattresses), wardrobe, mirror, bedside table & rug for £10.

Large room with; king size bed, 3 door wardobe, desk and chair, mirror, 6 drawer unit, bedside table and rug for £12.

Shared areas of the house are; kitchen, bathroom, garden & front lawn. Living room is NOT shared. I let for short term for convenience of those looking for a few weeks to a few months.

Unfortunately i would only feel comfortable with females to share with and need to advise that male friends are not welcome overnight as this is an all female house.


Listing ID: H19042404614704

Posted on 23 April 2019