About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 27 to 37, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, from 23 to 65, professionals


Room description

We are a friendly, creative (& busy!) set of two female professional housemates who lives in a cute end of terrace house in a lovely, quite area of Birmingham. We live just off one of Birmingham’s best high streets, with so many shops and socialising spots to choose from! Also on one of Europes best public transport routes!

We like to keep our house clean and share set chores between us weekly. One of us has lived here 4 years and the other 3, so we’ve made it our home and would like to welcome anyone that likes to stay busy but also enjoy quiet time away from the noise of life. We will leave you to your own vices if you prefer, and are there to help if you ever need us!

You will have a fairly decent sized double bedroom at the front of the house for most privacy, for only £330/month all bills included! Bargain!

Room comes unfurnished and you can purchase almost new bed from current resident (also female) for £50, or choose to buy your own :) choice is yours!

Security deposit is £200 and at present we are liaising with estate agents around admin fee (try to get this scrapped for you if we can)! The room is available from 6th August 2019 when current tenant moves out.

Feel free to reply to this ad if you’re interested or have any questions!

Thank you for checking us out!

Marium


Listing ID: H190712134853148

Posted on 12 July 2019