About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, from 39 to 60, professionals


Room description

Hi , my name is Lidia and I have a spacious single room to rent.

The room is furnished ( pics have just been taken). There is a door in the room leading to a patio. Video uploaded.

The flat has a spacious lounge with open kitchen. The bathrooms has a bath and shower. There is fridge and freezer in the kitchen

This 2 bedroom flat is in the heart of Kemptown. The sea is in front of the flat, bar and pubs are nearby (The Thomas Kempt is a 5 minutes walking). Yellowave and Marina are nearby.

The rent of the room is £120 pw all inclusive. I will need deposit and we will calculate it depending on how long you stay. This room is for short rental.

About me

I am 41, Italian. As a job I am a research nurse. I am part of a project which aims to eliminate hepatitis C from. Brighton. I am also an holistic therapist. One of the disciplines I am trained on is reiki. Candles and incents are always around in my place. I have also written and published 3 children books.

I like to create an inspiring, nurturing home where creativity can take place.

For any info, please message me. I will do the viewing in the evening or Friday afternoon. You can move any time from now.

Looking forward to meeting you :)

Lidia


Listing ID: H19112504455724

Posted on 25 November 2019