About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 20 to 31, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

from 20 to 37, professionals


Room description

**MEDIUM DOUBLE ROOM AVAILABLE 15TH APRIL**

This house is kept to a high standard with modern/funky furnishings and decor and is on the edge of Christchurch Park. The house has all the required mod cons and ALL bills are included in the monthly rental price. It is a clean and tidy house that is well managed and looked after by the current tenants. The house itself is in a great location, right in the town centre of Ipswich, just around the corner from Sailmakers bus station and the route 66 bus to BT, many local restaurants, shops and takeaways. You would be sharing with two professional females aged 25 and 30, and one male, aged 36. All current housemates are sociable but quiet and respectful. This would suit a working professional that is looking for a quiet but centrally located house. The medium double room (£375) is furnished with a double bed, chest of drawers and wardrobe. The room has a lock on the door for privacy, wireless internet and a TV point. The house also has a weekly cleaner and monthly gardener. If you have any other questions or would like us to send you some photos of the room then please get in touch! Look forward to hearing from you. Laura and Lucy :-)


Listing ID: H151015175141519

Posted on 16 April 2019