About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available 15 August
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 female, from 36 to 62, professional, smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, from 30 to 70, professionals


Room description

Our 'red room' has become available. It is for single occupancy only - warm, clean, quiet, comfortably furnished, close to a tidy shower/bathroom. As it's at the front of the house on the first floor it overlooks our quiet side street with its wide lawns.

There’s a spacious kitchen/diner, where up to four of us each have our own cupboards and refrigerator space and share cooking and laundry facilities, and also a downstairs loo.

It's a friendly house here - near corner shops and three bus routes, with unlimited wireless broadband. There's no off street parking though.

Two rescue cats live here. They're very calm and friendly too!

Suitable for a mature individual with local work or ties in Harrow / Edgware / Bushey areas.

My name is Linda and I’m involved in various local community and environmental groups, especially the extensive nature reserve which is right on our doorstep.

It would be great for someone who likes walking in the woods, but not really for anyone who needs to spend a lot of time in Central London.

If you are interested in arranging a viewing via Roomgo, you will need to have created a Roomgo profile for yourself before I will respond. Thank you.


Listing ID: H22021417047604

Posted on 19 July 2022