About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Concierge
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

professionals


Room description

Fully furnished double bedroom & private bathroom with all bills included within a beautiful large apartment in the Victoria Wharf development located in the International Sports Village, Cardiff Bay, with easy access to the A4232 & A4055.

I'm open to full-time let or more versatile arrangement, such as Mon-Fri let. Any length of time also considered.

The apartment is located on the fifth floor with gorgeous south facing views over Penarth & the river below. The bedroom contains a large built-in wardrobe and the occupant will also have sole access to their own private bathroom/toilet/sink (which will also have a brand new over bath shower installed in the near future - there is temporarily only a bath available in the bathroom for the time being so please keep this in mind, though I do have a shower in my en-suite that you'd be welcome to use until the shower is installed). There is also access to the shared living room, balcony & shared kitchen including all appliances & contents.

The room is fully furnished and all bills are included, including super-fast broadband, council tax, electricity, water, tv license and maintenance charges.

Bedroom furnishing includes double bed, large built-in wardrobe, sitting chair (can remove if you'd rather the space), bedside tables (again, can remove if preferred), mirror, wall-mounted 40" Smart TV and shoe rack.

A 24 hour concierge is located directly opposite the block & you will also have free parking as you will have a parking permit pass.

The apartment is in a fantastic location close to sport facilities (International swimming pool, white water rafting, Ice Arena Wales), supermarkets (Asda, Morrisons, Tesco, Aldi) bars & restaurants (Mermaid Quay one side & Penarth Marina on the other).

About me: I work full-time through the week. I'm a photographer & digital marketing specialist. I'd like to think I'm super laid back & very easy to get on with! Spend most of my free time keeping fit, socialising, checking out new places, watching random documentaries, and going out to shoot photography.

If you're interested or have any questions then feel free to get in touch!


Listing ID: H2205169025180

Posted on 16 May 2022