About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available 11 October
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 male, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

male


Room description

We have a large double-room to offer in a quiet flat (converted house).

Perfect location for public transport with Jubilee Line (Dollis Hill) 5 mins walk away and Willesden Bus Garage only 2 mins walk away for busses to Marble Arch, Oxford Street, Piccadilly Circus, Trafalgar Square, Wembley, Victoria, Golders Green, Cricklewood etc. (busses: 6, 52, 98, 226, 260, 266, 297, 302, 460, N98, N266).

The room comes fully furnished with a double bed, wardrobe and several cupboards, desk, chair and high speed broadband. There's also a 42" flat screen TV in the room. The flat comprises a kitchen with dining area, bathroom, corridor, 2 double bedrooms.

The flat comes with a nice little garden.

We are a friendly and quiet professional gay couple with 2 cats. Ideally our flat mate shouldn't be too much of a party person. Saying that, we do enjoy socialising, cooking, chatting and so on every now and then and would be happy if our flat mate would be social as well.

There are two naughty cats living with us so the flat mate will have to get on well with cats (and maybe feed them occasionally before they run cold turkey).

Feel free to email, text or WhatsApp me to the number stated and we shall respond as quickly as possible.

Summary:

Suits only 1 co-habitant in the flat (e.g. a gay male)

Double room incl. all bills (council tax, water, gas, electricity, internet)

Minimum contract desired: 3 months (but negotiable)

Needs to be cat-friendly

EPC: D

Flat share

Willesden, NW10 Area info

Dollis Hill Station Tube map 7 minutes walk away


Listing ID: H200529131634160

Posted on 24 July 2021