About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 January
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 27 to 35, professional, outside smokers only

Ideal flatmates


Room description

We have a good sized, bright double room available in a tidy, homely and friendly 3 bedroom house to share with 3 other people.

The room is furnished with a double bed, a large wardrobe with ample space for clothes and extra storage. There is also a chest of draws, a bedside unit, shelving and decorative art deco fireplace.

The house has a huge through lounge with a 42” TV great for streaming movies and all digital channels available. There is also a dinning room which is a nice space to eat together, study or work from home. There is a large, sociable kitchen diner (with all the required utilities and utensils) which leads out onto a beautiful patio and garden with tidy lawn and flower beds. We also have table and chairs for 6 with BBQ and bench.

The bathroom has a bath with a good, powerful shower with a second toilet downstairs.

The high-speed broadband internet is very fast, even when everyone in the house is using it at the same time.

The house itself is in a quiet residential street just 5 minutes walk from Tottenham Hale Station with Victoria Line and overland trains to Stratford and Liverpool St in as little as 15 minutes. Trains also get to Stanstead Airport in 20 minutes.

Seven Sisters Station is under 10 minutes walk to with the Victoria Line and all the buses to get to most places – Stoke Newington is only 5 minutes away on the bus.

Rent is £780 per month including bills. The room is available January 2024.

Listing ID: H13062975830353

Posted on 20 November 2023