About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private bathroom
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 22 to 34, professional, outside smokers only

Ideal flatmates

from 21 to 35, professionals

Room description

Victorian house in close proxy to town centre, train station, Tescos and Waitrose super stores. Includes all utility bills; [Gas, Water, Electric, Internet, TV, Council Tax]. It has a large back garden with patio and built in seating ready for the summer evenings and the rooms are all oversize doubles.

The bedroom is an oversized double room with built in wardrobe at the front of the house on the first floor - £475

The rent includes :

* all bills included

* fast wifi

* access to large bathroom with Jacuzzi bath

* good sized communal areas

* fully fitted kitchen/dining area

* fortnightly communal cleaning*

* built in BBQ in the garden for summer evenings

* Furnished Double rooms (for single occupancy)

The photos do not do this house justice. (Need to see in person)

Currently living here are two boys and two girls, all professionals with age range 24 - 30s. Who like to socialise and have BBQs during the summer but respect each others personal space.

Location of the house is within walking distance to Waitrose and Tesco superstores. With local takeaways and newsagent a stones throw from the house. There is offroad parking for two cars at the back of the house, and council permit parking at the front of the house.

If you are interested then please send an email and we will get in touch to arrange a viewing with one of the housemates. Sorry but we don't rent to couples!

Listing ID: H07032741835905

Posted on 5 October 2021