About the room

  • House
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available 6 March
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, student, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 23 to 33, professionals


Room description

10 MINUTE WALK from Norwich Station

15 MINUTE WALK in to City Centre

10 MINUTE WALK to Blue Line Buses 25/26

**1 Part Furnished Double Room & Study Room in 2 Bedroom House Share **

1 Available Double Bedroom & Small Room leading off with built in wardrobe. Ideal for study, dressing room etc. Part furnished with double bed and dressing table. Carpet floor. Old fireplace (not in use). Cupboard in bedroom can be used as a wardrobe.

Good sized living room with TV.

Dining room off living room. French doors leading to a small gravel courtyard.

Galley kitchen leading off dining room - fridge freezer, cooker, hob, microwave, washing machine.

1x Bathroom - toilet and shower over bath.

I have been living at this property since September. I am looking for a flatmate to rent my second bedroom. I'm looking for someone friendly, respectful yet laid back.

**Must be pet friendly as I will pet sit my family dog occasionally**

Ideally I would love to live with someone with similar interests me. I am a creative person - always doing DIY projects on the house. (Things have been slowed down due to lockdown but plenty of projects lie ahead!)

I do love to be sociable, getting to know new people, going for drinks, flexible with cooking / eating together etc. but I also really value my own space and being independent.

A bit about me: I’m 24. I have a lot of creative hobbies, I have my own little jewellery business. I love cooking and I can't wait for the spring to get the little courtyard / garden into shape.

Bills are not included but having been here for six months I can give you an accurate idea if you are interested - just drop me a message.

Permit Parking outside, not expensive and always spaces.


Listing ID: H21022314111231

Posted on 23 February 2021