About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished

Who lives there

1 male, professional, outside smokers only

Ideal flatmates

male, from 25 to 35, professionals

Room description



A short walk away from Cardiff centre and bus stop. Near a selection of shops and restaurants. Not far from Heath Hospital. Roath park and roach lake are down the road.


Large, furnished, double bedroom. Including a desk,, bed, wardrobe and drawers. This is a two bedroom apartment, I am in the other room and I work from home. The room is ideal for one person. Ground floor apartment, which has it's own private door. Both rooms at the property are fairly private.

🛋️Communal areas: Large lounge, kitchen and bathroom.

🚙Off road parking shared between the two occupants is at the rear of the property.

Available to rent room from:

March 2024..

Rental price:

Bargain at £395 per month.

Not included in the price above is the 50% of bills for broadband, utilities, and council tax, etc. I would like a professional please.

Unfortunately no pets or children are allowed as per agency contract, sorry. I am a smoker but smoke outside as per contract.

Flatmate essential criteria:

✅ I am clean, so prefer somebody similar. Nothing worse than returning home to a dirty bathroom! Would love somebody who could take it in turns to clean the communal areas every so often.

✅ Preferably somebody professional. You must be in a position to pay your share of the rent and bills, reliably. I am also past the student partying days, so prefer somebody similar.

🙂 I look forward to hearing from you if you are this type of guy. I am very easy to get along with. I Love music, gaming and movies!

I can give you a guided tour of the property if you wish, at your convenience. Attached are the photos (Furniture has been moved around slightly since the photos were taken, but looks better now) of the room and communal areas. A video can also be sent on request. I look forward to hearing from you!

Listing ID: H24022514032309

Posted on 25 February 2024