About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, smokers


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

Hello !

A Large double room has become available in a 2 bedrooms friendly flat to share with a female professional flatmate.

The flat is nicely furnished and clean, it has a very large living room perfect for dinners with friends or to chill out (flat screen TV, hundreds of Dvds..), separate toilet, a bathroom with shower over the bath, kitchen with gas oven/cooker and a.l.l. the usual kitchen bits.

There is a washing machine and dishwasher (no handwashing ;-) )

+free viewing of foxes in the evening !

We also have outside space for some storage, and a communal garden.

(pictures are from before flat was furnished)

Looking for a friendly and tidy couple, student, or professional person working « normal hours ».

The room is £550pcm plus bills (around £100 monthly including council tax).

The room is available from September 12th and the lettings agent will need your details to process the paperwork.

£195 fee for letting Agency + secured deposit £690.

The tenancy agreement is for 12 months with a 6 month break clause.

If you are interested, please drop us a line about yourself.

You can text Clém on or call after 6pm to arrange a viewing.

Early viewing is highly recommended ! :-)


Listing ID: H19091113302351

Posted on 11 September 2019