About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 male, from 26 to 32, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 25 to 33, professionals


Room description

Our flatmate is unfortunately returning to Italy, so we're looking for someone who would like to rent the room in our flat.

TRANSPORTATION DETAILS

- 10 minutes walk from Bermondsey Station

- 20 minutes walk to London Bridge Station

Bermondsey station is:

- 2 stops Eastbound to Canary Wharf

- 3 stops Westbound to Waterloo

LOCAL AMENITIES

- Just around the corner from Maltby Street Market

- Very quiet local area (can't hear trains, cars, etc. at night)

FLAT AMENITIES

- Fibre Internet

- Kitchen stocked with all the utilities you could want

- Modern oven, hob and fridge

- Large shared living room and television

- Separate bathroom and toilet

ROOM AMENITIES

- Built-in closet

- Free-standing closer

- Chest of drawers

- Double Bed

- Double-glazed windows

- Chair and side table

ABOUT OUR LANDLORDS

They're great! They live outside of London and are not intrusive. They are very responsive and responsible when we have had issues with the flat. As tenants, we love living under their roof. Our landlords are also Accredited Landlords.

ABOUT US

We keep different hours, I work as a professional and my flatmate works as a bartender. We don't play loud music, we don't make noise after 11pm, we respect each other's privacy/space, we don't have huge parties (but do have friends stay over for a few days from abroad every now and then) and we're looking for someone who shares these values.

BILLS

Approximately £80-100pcm. This includes:

- Council tax

- Gas

- Electricity

- Water and wastewater

- Internet

- TV Licence

BOND

In line with the Accredited Landlords Association, Bond is one calendar month upfront.


Listing ID: H180801151747277

Posted on 19 July 2019