About the room

  • House
  • 5 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 10 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Wifi

Who lives there

4 female, from 25 to 27, student, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, students


Room description

I am a 28yo postgrad student from Indonesia who plans to offer my tenancy, minimum 10 months but negotiable, starts from this December 2019 - September 2020.

I would like to offer my room (queen-size bed) wide 7m2, full furnished. Shared bathroom, have common area, dining table and kitchen fully equipped with all the appliances and toolset, wide backyard for you to work out or have social night, and parking area. CHEAP PRICE because directly deal with landlord not through agent, the landlord is also kind and responsive.

Located strategically only 8 minutes walking to the University of Manchester and Royal Infirmary Hospital, 15 minutes walking to Piccadilly station and city center, close to Asian supermarket and bus station.

Current housemates are 4 female Indonesian professional postgrad students, loves music, sports and traveling. They are tidy, friendly, and nice to get along with yet considerate to respect each other's space. So I prefer female student/professional.

Despite all that, my family is sudden visiting me and would like to stay for awhile, so I would like to move to a more private accommodation as soon as possible, and need to find my replacement.


Listing ID: H191125174840908

Posted on 25 November 2019