About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 3 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, from 20 to 30


Room description

SPECIAL OFFER £5 Off PER WEEK

£135 per week - All utility Bills included.

SuperKing size Room is ready for occupation on 1st July.

Kingsize and double room to follow in the end of August.

3 friends for 3 rooms is what I am looking for.

Super King size Room for rent in the City Centre flat fully furnished with all mod cons.

@ £140

Per week~ All bills included ~~Min term 12 months

A fully furnished flat with 2 king size rooms and 1 double room and 2 bathrooms in a Victorian building.

Super king size room is available for rental.

The Flat

Location

** The flat is in the heart of the city opposite the Met quarter.

** Stones throw from the shopping centre.

** All transport links within walking distance.

** Bus stand just outside the building.

** Libraries and University in walking distance.

** A fully furnished kitchen with white goods inc 2 fridges, washing machine, oven, microwave , all cooking utensils etc available & a 40 inch flat screen TV.

** All the bedrooms have flat screen TVs, wardrobes, desks, chairs and desk lamps.

** There is gas central heating & a gas hob and oven. ( exceptionally rare in Liverpool)

** The property has a secure fob access system and a lift.

** All bills included except for council tax.

** Both bathrooms has electric showers. One bathroom has a American shower.

** Parking:- Resident parking permit can be applied for

** WiFi included in the rent.

The King size Room

~~ This is truly a king size room and is furnished appropriately.

~~ 3 double wardrobes.

~~ Indian Mango wood furniture.

~~ Huge bed, desk, mirror ( all matching Mango wood) and chair.

~~ it even comes with a king size 40" TV.

~~ It has wooden flooring.

~~ 3 sash windows in the room keeping in like with the Victorian structure.

I am seeking buddies who are clean, tidy, fun to be with and will treat my home as their home away from home.

If you feel you meet the criteria and would like to arrange a viewing please contact me.


Listing ID: H150907192531875

Posted on 3 May 2020