About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available 28 May
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 28 to 31, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 23 to 43


Room description

I'm moving in with my boyfriend and therefore looking for someone to take over my room in a large, spacious house shared with two girls (German and English in their early 30s).

The house is fully furnished with lots of natural light. It has three bedrooms (one of them will be yours), bathroom (bath and the shower), separate toilet, big kitchen with the spacious living room and a lovely garden. There's also a guest room which we use only when we have friends/family over. There's washing machine, dishwasher, microwave, iron and everything else you might need to feel like home!

The area is very quite, safe and well connected by bus and tube. 10 min walk to Central Line - East Acton Station, 20 min by bus to Shepherds Bush (Westfield) / Hammersmith / Chiswick. Tesco Metro is 5 min walk from the house as well as GP, pharmacy and other shops. There's also plenty of smaller restaurants, bars, pubs and gyms (Virgin Active, Kiss Gym, Acton Everyone Active) nearby.

Monthly price (payable every 1st of the month): £640. All bills are included (electricity, water, gas, council tax, Internet, Now TV..).

Deposit (refundable): £640

Move-in date (flexible if needed): 1st June 2019

If interested please drop a message. Viewings can be arranged Mon - Fri after 7pm and all day Saturday & Sunday.


Listing ID: H190515215021273

Posted on 15 May 2019