About the room

  • House
  • 5 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private bathroom
  • Wifi

Who lives there

4 mixed gender, from 21 to 45, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

male, from 21 to 40, professionals


Room description

We have a lovely ensuite room available in a friendly and considerate houseshare located only 10 mins walk to city centre and 5 mins to tesco/braunstone gate/narborough rd. The rent includes ALL the bills ( gas, elec, council tax, water, tv licence and broadband) and we have a cleaner twice a week who cleans the communal areas to maintain highest standards of cleanliness at all times.

A little about the housemates:

The housemates are all professionals and they are all very considerate and respectful and most importantly always clean up after themselves with no dirty pots left in sight. So a likeminded person is most welcome. They create a nice vibe of friendliness in the house with the right balance of having your own space.

A little about the property:

The property is very spacious, modern with a homely lounge, large modern kitchen and one bathroom to share between only three people. It also has a well maintained back yard for the rare summer bbq's!

A little about us:

Most importantly me and my husband are private landlords who have been specialising in houseshares for over 15 years!! We are hands on and ensure selecting considerate and appropriate housemates to fit in with current housemates. We have a high service level with a cleaner twice a week and our own maintenance person to rectify any problems that should arise. We do our best endeavours to make your stay as homely and comfortable as possible with added attention to details.

If you have any further questions or would like to arrange a viewing then please do not hesitate to contact us on our mobile.

Thanks


Listing ID: H160106195447215

Posted on 3 December 2019