About the room

  • House
  • 5 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 7 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private bathroom
  • Wifi

Who lives there

6 mixed gender, from 29 to 34, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

from 20 to 45, professionals


Room description

This is an area of great important in London City, we had the olympics in 2012, and now left with the largest shopping centre in Europe, thats Westfield Shopping centre, which is only few minutes walk away from the house!

We offer a beautiful EN SUITE Double room* . 10 min by walk to Stratford tube station ( Central, DLR, Jubilee and Overground lines, and TFL and National Rail ) and Westfield Stratford City Mall!!!

THE ROOM is very bright and it comes furnished with:

- Comfortable double bed

- Wardrobe

- Desk

-Night stand

and its own Bathroom with shower box!!!

H O U S E . F A C I L I T I E S:

* Central heating and double glazed windows in all rooms

* 2 large fridge-freezers. Plus, usual kitchen appliances e. g. microwave.

* 1 Washing machine

* 1 service toilet in the kitchen

* Use of garden with garden table & chairs

What bills are really included:

Gas Bill

Electric Bill

Council Tax Bill

Water Bill

Internet Bill-200MB fiber optic

L O C A L . A M E N I T I E S:

* The Amazing Stratford Westfield Shopping centre is 10 mins walk away, with 19 Cinemas, bowling, a casino and 300 shops and restaurants. Other supermarkets locally include 24 hour Asda, Morrisons, Sainsbury and Tesco express. Town centre/shopping area, supermarkets, trendy new restaurants, banks, post office etc. are within a few minutes walk.

We need the property to be clean, that is whoever we choose to move in, must be clean and understand basic hygiene, for example, if you make a mess or use dishes, you must "clean as you go" fairly immediately and not leave it for another person to clean your dishes the following day .

We're looking for professional and serious house mate or couple to join our beautiful and  welcoming house.

THE ROOM WILL BE AVAILABLE FROM 14.07.2017

Minimum stay : 6 months


Listing ID: H17040516372283

Posted on 28 December 2018