About the room

  • Flat
  • 1 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

*Available from 5th May*

Hello!

My name is Saffron and I’m looking for a new flatmate. The person I’m looking for needs to be able to keep common spaces clean, able to communicate (whether this is in person or by text!), pays bills on time, and is in general, reliable.

I’m hopefully looking for someone who is interested in a 12 month minimum lease! If this doesn’t sound like your thing then this place may not be for you.

The room is based in the Warriston area with links such as 14, 23, 8, and 27 a few minutes walk from the flat. The area is quiet and suburban. There aren’t many shops nearby but if you don’t mind walking there is a Sainsbury’s (13 mins) or much larger yet further afield Tesco’s (15 mins) and Asda (22 mins).

The rent is £395 a month and the council tax is band E. Bills vary.

About me!

My name is Saffron and I’m a 21 year old professional who’s been working and living in Edinburgh for the past 3 years. I work night shifts (10pm-6am typically) so if you don’t see me up and about until about 3 in the afternoon, that’s why! I frequently take trips out to the US to visit my partner so there will be times where you will have the place to yourself.

I like to keep to myself mostly, but I am able to have a chat on occasion if you fancy.

Please get in touch if you’re interested and we can arrange a viewing at some point. Thanks!

My number is


Listing ID: H190425103841293

Posted on 25 April 2019