About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available 27 May
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 female, from 25 to 35, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

female, from 22 to 35


Room description

Newly refurbished house with new boiler, central heating system, new ceramic & laminated floors, all windows are new and double glazed. All bed rooms are fitted with fire doors with lock. New kitchen & appliances and all new furniture. Front entry door is fitted with high security lock.

One large single room is available from 27/04. Single female person only. Share use of bathroom with other 2 girls.

Share use of kitchen: oven, hob, fridge freezer, washer dryer , dish washer, microwave cooker, dining table, kettle, toaster, all cooking facilities and dining sets

Share use of garden: secure and fully paved with nature stones

Wifi: fast internet connection

Utility bills (Gas, electricity, water, internet and council tax) are included. Currently everyone contributes £5 per month to buy shared used items such as toilet rolls, washing up liquid and other cleaning products.

We have a nice kitchen with dining area / table but there is no shared living room in the house.

Current house mates are international professionals.

Central London Zone 1 and quiet location

1 min walk to Santander bike docking station. 2 min walk to Tesco and bus stops ,5 min walk to rail & tube station and a large Sainsburys.


Listing ID: H190516741471

Posted on 16 May 2019