About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private bathroom
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 29 to 30, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

Myself and my partner own a beautiful house and want to rent out a medium size single occupancy room with own ensuite in a brand new house. Room has not yet been lived in, we have a brand new cupboard, full length mirror and a Sky Q box for you to enjoy. There is a beautiful park nearby, 10 mins walking distance to the nearest bus stop, town centre, cinema, gym and Sainsbury's. Also, 15 mins to Uxbridge train station where you can be in central London within 35mins. Car parking available if required. The house has a very comfortable & cosy living room, fully furnished kitchen inc dishwasher and lovely garden. We take pride in keeping our home very well maintained and would expect you to clean up after yourself as well. As landlords, we are currently not living at the property full time due to work commitments however we do come and go often.

Please feel free to contact us if you want more information or pictures, we are happy for you to come and see the place too.

When getting in touch kindly include the following:

Name

Gender

Age

Profession

We are ideally looking for someone who will stay with us for a minimum of 6 months....However we can be flexible on this.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Cheers :)

Bhavika


Listing ID: H200907181048250

Posted on 7 September 2020