About the room

  • House
  • 6 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

4 mixed gender, from 20 to 99, mixed, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

Recent Self-build seven-bedroom house at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac. Off-street parking for 3 cars plus double garage for bike/motor bike storage. Two reception rooms. This house is big enough to get lost in! HMO Certified Landlord.

Very friendly house, and wanting people to treat as their home not bed-sit land!

Three full bathrooms (two en-suite), main bathroom with separate shower and a whirlpool bath. Two washing machines. Large fully fitted kitchen with built in dishwasher/freezer with three extra freestanding fridge freezers - microwave, NutriBullet, juicers etc.

I'm looking for professionals/flatmate team-ups or students who will look after and appreciate this very comfortable home.

My occupation is Sales and Marketing. I'm very sociable with a great sense of humour and easy to get on with. I respect someone’s privacy and as I said earlier this place has lots of places to retreat to.

There is a 55" smart 4K TV in the lounge, and a 40" in the dining room, 185mb broadband with unlimited Internet access included, as are all utility bills. Fully alarmed with keypad operation controls.

Best way to arrange a viewing is to call me .

Rent varies from £390 - £440 depending on which room is taken/available.

All bills included/Smoking in the garage over winter!

Cheers - Chris.


Listing ID: H10110425730482

Posted on 21 November 2020