About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private bathroom
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

male, from 30 to 60, professionals


Room description

immaculately presented three bedroom two bathroom end of terrace property, situated at the end of a gated development off a quiet road, boasting a recent re-decoration and the largest garden in the grove. The accommodation on offer comprises: entrance hall, lounge/dining room with French doors to the rear garden, modern fitted kitchen and a WC to the ground floor. On the first floor there are three bedrooms and a family bathroom. The double room for rent comes with a premium bed with 4 large draws, wardrobe & access to a en suite. Externally there is a large garden and an allocated parking space to the front (with additional guest spaces).

The house comes fully furnished to a very high standard and is kept clean always and the renter will maintain this standard throughout their stay. You have full use of the kitchen and everything within I. e, pots pans plates glasses Cutlery etc. There is garden furniture and shed storage outside. All bills are included and the property has strong wifi setup. Any damage to the property or its contents will be deducted from the deposit but this will be discussed at the time. Any issues with the house please let me know as soon as possible and I will have it rectified.

Orpington to London Bridge 1 stop 25 mins (10 mins drive from house or 25 mins on bus)

St Mary's Cray to Victoria 1 stops 25 mins (5 mins drive from house or 15 mins walk)

If you are into fitness like my self Muscleworks Orpington is only 5 mins away from the house (other local gyms are also near by i. e puregym Orpington high street 2 hours free parking with that gym)

Loads of green space so perfect for walks locally (thank you lockdown for this new found hobby)

The house is always clean and Tidy and would prefer like minded people to respect my space in my absence.Done


Listing ID: H231104163520306

Posted on 4 November 2023