About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 male, from 33 to 45, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

from 24 to 55, professionals


Room description

I'm looking for a house-sharer for a large semi- detached house in Kingswood with garden, large deck, garden room, and a separate living room. There are two available rooms. This room, available immediately, is a good size double upstairs with a dormer window and good light. It is equipped with a double bed, wardrobe with drawers and a bedside lamp and table, and a small chest of 3 drawers with room for renter’s own furniture. Well equipped kitchen, with dishwasher, washing machine and dryer. Bathroom with shower and toilet upstairs, and separated shower with toilet downstairs. Ample on and off street parking.

Located close to the ring road giving direct access to city centre, Bath, Cribbs Causeway and North Bristol. Convenient to local shops, with a nice view over green space. Convenient to public transport. WiFi available at extra cost (shared with other tenants). Bills included are council tax, water, electricity and gas.

The other bedroom, also available now, is larger and rents at £480 for a single person

If you are a COUPLE wanting a room then an extra £100 a month on top of the advertised rent will be applied to cover the additional utilities used.

.


Listing ID: H141011115741687

Posted on 16 April 2019