About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 40 to 50, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 25 to 55, professionals


Room description

Hello future housemate!

Lovely single room available, located in a green residential area in Southfields.

The room is furnished, with a single bed, chest of drawers and a built-in wardrobe. The room is light and airy and gets the sunlight in the afternoon.

We are two female professionals, looking for a friendly, easy-going, clean, and tidy, non-smoking person to join us in our flat share.

The property has 3 bedrooms, a sitting room with a balcony that gets the morning sunlight. The sitting room has a comfortable sofa, TV, dining table and bookshelf. From the balcony you have a beautiful view, and we are surrounded by many trees and the communal garden area, and on a nice day, you can sit on the balcony and enjoy a coffee or lunch.

We have Wimbledon Park nearby which has a beautiful lake, tennis courts, café, athletic track, and a large open space for socialising and enjoying being outside. And if you love the outdoors, we also have Wimbledon and Putney commons, where you can enjoy a walk like in the countryside.

In Southfields we have supermarkets such as Sainsburys, Marks & Spencer, and Tesco.

We also have cafés, a post-office, Boots & other pharmacies, and various other shops.

Great transport routes.

it’s about a 10-minute walk from our flat to Southfields tube station (District Line)

Bus No.39 to Clapham Junction, or Putney Bridge.

Bus No.493 to Richmond, or Tooting Broadway (St. Georges Hospital)

Requirements are:

• One month rent of £480

• Bills are not included – must be paid separately

• 6 months minimum stay required

• References and Deposit are required

If you are interested, please send us a message and we look forward to meeting you.

Diana and Janet 😊


Listing ID: H2109169554657

Posted on 16 September 2021