About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 20 to 40, professionals


Room description

Two month contract and then moving onto a rolling monthly contract due to looking to sell property.

Room available from 16th September.

*********

I'm a 35 year old female professional looking for a new flat mate. Ideally I would like someone who is tidy and enjoys home comforts - that's not to say I don't enjoy going out (I like socialising and sharing a bottle of wine every now and then) but I do like the place I live in to feel like a home.

The flat is on the 3rd floor of a quiet block, excellently situated, only 10 minutes walk into Beckenham high street and all the shops, bars, cafes and restaurants. There are 3 stations close by with direct links into all the main line London stations and a bus stop only 30 seconds walk away with some useful links.

The room is a good sized double room and includes a Double Bed, built in wardrobe and chest of drawers. It is at the side of the property and so it is very quiet during the day and night.

The rent includes Wifi and all bills.

The flat has a lovely maintained communal garden and a small balcony which is south facing - perfect for lovely lazy summer afternoons.

I don't have any strict preferences, just someone nice, fun and easy to get along with :)


Listing ID: H170910222725493

Posted on 10 September 2017