About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Terrace/ Balcony

Who lives there

2 female, from 28 to 35, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 22 to 40, professionals


Room description

1 bedroom available in very well located flat in Shepherd’s Bush.

3 min walk from Goldhawk Road station (as well as a Tesco and Sainsbury’s!).

8 minutes walk from Shepherd's Bush Station and the big White City Westfield.

Room comes furnished with bed, set of drawers, desk, wardrobe.

Super quiet rooms with recently installed triple glazing windows (soundproof) on Goldhawk Road. 3 bedroom apartment, with brand new kitchen with dishwasher, separate laundry room, two new bathrooms with showers/bath tub, central heating with brand new boiler. Outdoor eating balcony with decking and lighting. Only 2 apartments in terrace.

__________________

US/YOU:

We’re two working professional girls in our late twenties/early thirties (Laura, from New Zealand and Teresa, Italy). We’re a pretty chill flat, we have our own lives and socialise a lot outside of the flat. There’s no common living space apart from the kitchen/dining area and bathrooms so it’s definitely a place we come back to to relax.

We’re looking for a non-smoking, respectful, tidy flatmate who’ll be keen to have a chat now and then but is quite happy doing their own thing :)

No couples, sorry.

__________________

BILLS:

Bills cost around £60-70 each a month (depending on season), this includes internet, water/waste, council tax & electricity/gas.

We also have a fortnightly cleaner for the common areas (not bedrooms) who is £20 a month on top of this.

1 month deposit, rent to be monthly in advance.

__________________

Any questions, please ask!

Please message me (Laura) to organise a viewing.

Move in from now


Listing ID: H190515223530488

Posted on 15 May 2019