About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Terrace/ Balcony

Who lives there

1 female, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

from 30 to 40, professionals


Room description

Dream location - closely connected to Shepherds Bush Station (Overground and Central line), Goldhawk Road (Hammersmith and City and Circle line), Hammersmith (Piccadilly line) - all within a 10 minute walk. Location is so key and great value for rent etc.

Holland Park is a 15-20 minute walk away and Hyde Park just beyond that.

Sainsbury's is a 2 minute walk (if that) and a big Tesco is a 5 minute walk, Westfield London - 10 minutes away.

I have lived in the property over two years due to comfort, convenience and cost - its proper value for money.

I'm moving out so the person that you'll be sharing with is originally from New Zealand and have been living in London for close to 12 years. Business professional - Mon-Fri. Love a good night in watching Netflix (or more importantly Line Of Duty) but also out a fair bit socialising and not opposed to a mid night drink!.

Bills are not included however come to around £156 per month - however will be changing providers due to current flat mate moving out). Deposit of approx. £729.17.

The room comes unfurnished but as I'm moving out I would be happy to leave a wardrobe and bed frame (King size) behind if wanted. Plus the option of some standard Ikea drawers if needed.

You will need to be on the lease and also go through referencing and admin charges.


Listing ID: H21041620393450

Posted on 16 April 2021