About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 39 to 59, mixed, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 25 to 65, professionals


Room description

Monday evening to Friday morning

Sunday night if needed - from 7pm - additional £6.

Part-time eg.

Would suit someone while working away from their home and needing week night accommodation.

Full-time if needed £92.

INCLUDED:

Parking on drive or close by; (free Parking)

Internet connection code (for use with your own laptop or P. C.)

Council Tax, all bills; (not home telephone)

Use of Single room.

Bed-linen supplied and changed.

Use of shared, guest bathroom with bath and shower.

(bath towels not supplied)

Use of kitchen, crockery, utensils, hob, microwave etc...

for BASIC self-catering only. (Non creative cook)

Limited space in shared fridge.

Kitchen cupboard for your use.

SINGLE ROOM:

Very nice, bright and sunny single-room.

Window overlooks the garden and woodland trees.

Fully furnished, light, clean and comfortable room with:

Single bed with quality, pocket-spring mattress

Bed-linen supplied and changed.

Bedside table and lamp

Wardrobe

Bookcase/shelf

Full-length Mirror

Chest-of-drawers with mirror

Small desk/table with stool under

TV with BBC, Freeview, radio, Netflix option etc...

Internet connection code.

WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR:

Someone who is friendly & reliable;

Likes their own private space

Works 9 to 5 or similar (Not night shift)

Is tidy

NON SMOKER.

ABOUT US:

We are, helpful and friendly.

Have our own hobbies and interests so not always chatty

Respect the privacy of our guests.

RENT :

Rent to be paid weekly in advance.

First week and deposit when you first arrive.

Cash, PayPal or internet banking.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION.

Calm, relaxed and friendly household

No dogs;

No children;

NON SMOKING - please do not respond if you smoke.

ANY QUESTIONS - please telephone or email to ask, we can

be flexible.

LOCATION:

We live in a quiet and pleasant location with country/woodland walks close by.

There is a small Tesco convenience store, a pizza takeaway and a cash machine, about ten minutes stroll away.

The nearest pub, which serve food is approximately 10/15 minutes walk.

Tesco and Asda supermarkets are a few minutes by car and Sainsbury is just off the A21 as you arrive is Hastings.

TRAVEL BY CAR: (approximate time)

The local sea front is just a few minutes.

St. Leonard's - 5 minutes

Hastings - 10 minutes.

Battle - 10/15 minutes.

Bexhill-On-Sea - 10 minutes.

Eastbourne - 25 minutes.

TRAVEL BY TRAIN:

The local station is: St. Leonards 'Warrior Square'.

There is a taxi office at the front of the station.

For direct trains to:

London 'Charring Cross'.

'Gatwick' Airport.

'Ashford International' station for EuroStar trains.

.


Listing ID: H11120551553653

Posted on 15 March 2019