About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available 30 June
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 24 to 28, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, from 22 to 30, professionals


Room description

I am relocating so moving out my current flat and looking for someone to replace me.

Flatmates:

You’d be living with 2 professional females aged 24 and 28. One works from home most of the time and the other is a nurse.

Room:

The room has a double bed and small built in wardrobe. I currently have some furniture in the room ( the large set of 6 drawers and the smaller 4 set of drawers) as I’m relocating, I’m happy to leave these if wanted, if not they can be removed before you move in. I also have a TV that is mounted on the wall that I’m happy to leave if wanted. The room is due to be repainted and will hopefully be done by the time you were to move in.

Flat:

The living room and kitchen are open plan. They have recently been repainted as has the hallway. One of the bedrooms has an en-suite therefore you would be sharing the bathroom with one other person. The flat also has a balcony and a large storage cupboard to share.

Transport:

There are good bus routes nearby. The 49 and 34 bus stop is just a 2 minute walk then there is lots of buses a 5-10 minute walk away on Easter Road. There is also an underground garage and free on street parking if you have a car.

We have a dog in the flat named Wolf. He is very friendly. You wouldn’t be expected to do anything for him unless you wanted to.

My current flatmates are looking for someone professional who is clean and tidy, someone easy to get along with and pet friendly.

Rent and Bills (pcm)

Rent: £450

Council Tax (Band E): £89 ( No council tax bills in Feb and March)

TV and Broadband: £13

Gas and Electric: Varies between £30-£50

Deposit is £200.

If you have any questions or would like to come and see the flat, please give me a message.

(I’ll be starting a run of nighshifts soon so would be keen to get viewings done ASAP)


Listing ID: H220610205238324

Posted on 10 June 2022