About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 flatmates, professional, non smokers

Ideal flatmates

from 30 to 65

Room description


My name is Marc and I have a 3 bed Semi-Detached home in a very quiet part of Webheath, in Redditch. Worcestershire.

I have a double room available now for a professional person with a rent of £400 per month. The room is south facing with no body over looking you as it faces over a park and field. Comes with a double bed, wardrobe and a set of drawers. Fully carpeted with Vertical Blinds to the window.

The house itself is very close to the Town Centre and all amenities including train and bus station, shops, off licence, pubs, (2 eatery pubs within a 5 minute walk away) all popular take aways' are just a short drive away and all major supermarkets are also a short drive away. There's also a bus stop close to take you to wherever. Very close communications too, M40, M42, M5 are within 10 minutes from here and you are also central for other major towns and cities like Birmingham, Stratford and Worcester.

Regarding the room, I can supply bed linen, towels etc if required. Feel free to use the kitchen, range cooker, fridge/freezer, microwave, washing machine, dishwasher, tumble dryer (winter or wet) pots, pans and cutlery. The house has super fast fibre broadband at around 60mb so great for downloading films or boxsets you may like..

There are no hidden extras or charges so the rent stated includes all utilities, council tax (which is rated as band c currently standing at £1468.13 per year) so relax that you will only get one bill! The only thing I don't supply is food.

As I mentioned, the room is available now and is yours for 7 days a week if you so wish and would suit both Monday - Friday workers or long term rental private and business interest.

I would require checkable references and I can also supply references for your peace of mind too!

Please note, I take a security deposit of £400 (refundable on leaving) with the first months rent

If there is anything you feel I have left out or you require more information on then please, do not hesitate in contacting me and I will endeavour to answer your questions.

Sorry. No DSS or Housing Benefit.

Many thanks.


Listing ID: H17062818256491

Posted on 25 January 2019