About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 18 to 35, mixed, outside smokers only

Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome

Room description

Double room available in Woolwich

Amazing furnished room with a nice bed, custom built large wardrobe and shelving/storage unit, wooden floors and double glazing. Newly decorated too.

The house is located on a nice road, next to Woolwich Crossrail, soon 8 minutes to Canary Wharf, 14 minutes to Liverpool Street Station.

The entire house is newly decorated, with a nice kitchen and bathroom. The Living room is a very sociable area – there is a new 42" TV, very comfy chesterfield sofas, and WiFi is available, with unlimited downloads (it is the fastest WiFi available.)

Kitchen - has good quality gas cooker, microwave, fridge/freezer, table and chairs.

Nice garden, suntrap patio with BBQ ready for Summer.

Woolwich has great transport connections, Crossrail, DLR, or buses. Park, gym, cafes, doctors, library etc all very close along with supermarkets, shops and a big weekend market.

I am the owner of the house, I work as a teacher and consider myself very easy going. I bought the house and have renovated it to a high standard. The house is always clean and a nice environment to live in; the property is very secure too. I am a member of the National Landlords Association and comply with all the London Rental Standards.

It is a short bus journey to Greenwich, Dulwich and the O2 Arena. There are a number of parks and commons for those that like green space and a golf club close by.

Within a short distance from the house are supermarkets. If you like cycling there is storage for your bike and other items in the garage.

£495 (double room) rent for each room per month, bills included.

Please contact me to arrange a viewing, evenings or weekends only.

p. s. No couples or DSS

Listing ID: H18040822312929

Posted on 6 February 2019