About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 4 months minimum stay
  • Available 5 November
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 33 to 39, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 30 to 44, professionals


Room description

Renting out the master bedroom of the house. This room has 2 huge sash windows, rail for clothes, chest of draws and double bed. There is a large shared bathroom and shower room downstairs and a living room that is not in the pictures attached. I have spent 4 years making this house a home and i believe it is very special and looking for someone that we would be happy living with, if they like gardening that would be a bonus! the garden is huge but in need of work, hense my new hobby. There is also a drive, neither of us have a car so you would be free to use this and a garage where we keep our bikes.

I would like find a housemate who perhaps doesn't feel they can find a place easily with people in there mid 30's as all their friends are married and have children, but still want to live in a happy home, and have fun.

We are both social, friendly and fun. Love cooking, dinner parties and film nights. I love hunting for vintage and work as a creative consultant, am sporty and latest hobby is sorting the garden.

Ruth works making candles for a company in Hackney and is experimenting on having her own beauty line, she loves hot yoga and outdoors adventures.

If interested please can you tell me about yourself, what you do, interests, age. Look forward to hearing from you.

Jess


Listing ID: H190917151331515

Posted on 17 September 2019