About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

Flat mate sought in a spacious comfortable flat in Islington. Large lounge, WIFI, and secure bike shed available. The balcony over looks a green area with a lovely sun trap, for breakfasts on the balcony.

The room is large, comes fully furnished with a large wardrobe, chest of drawers. The dinning is open space into the living room and has a large wooden table. Windows have double glazing, the flat has a smoke alarm and a new boiler.

I am a Global Health Consultant working in London and in Global Health programs in Africa and a visiting lecturer at the London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine. I am very open minded, sociable and a frequent traveller.

My personal interests are adventure travel, cycling, yoga, reading, yoga, arts and wildlife.

Flat is close to Angel and Highbury and Islington tube stations, Cannonbury overground and 8 minutes walk to Upper Street.

There are regular buses nearby with easy access to the city and major universities.

There are a number of parks around the area which are useful for walks/jogging/picnics etc.

Many gyms located near by.

Flat share is suitable for professionals and students.

Rent includes all bills, including council tax. Deposit and references required.

Viewing recommended.

Regards

Dorcas


Listing ID: H151219203117799

Posted on 11 July 2019