About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available 24 May
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 male, from 30 to 32, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

We're Vincenzo and Luka, current tenants of a spacious flat in New Cross, SE14 6AG, 3 minutes walk from the station (trains to London Bridge and overground).

We're looking for new flatmates to join us for a long term tenancy (1 year at least) starting from May/June (flexible). The biggest and sunnier room of the flat is now available; it's ideal for a couple but also a single occupant is more than welcome too.

About us: I work in Banking in Central London and I do regular workout's. I love travelling and cooking (although I'm currently following a nutrition plan lol).

Luka is a creative, dancer, painter interested in expanding his vocabulary in different art forms.

We sound like the opposite and maybe we are, so we would welcome any kind of personality and background. We are very social and time to time we like to have friends around or host BBQs in the big garden!!

COST: The monthly rent of the room is £950 per month

DEPOSIT: £1050.

On top of that, bills, internet and council tax. During the year it has always been around 50-60 pounds each per month.

We deal directly with the estate agency, landlord never gets involved in issues or things related to the flat.

We have a video available but you're welcome to pop around to view the flat 🙂

I hope we have given clear and transparent information as our only interest is to find somegood flatmates we can get along with 🙂 So feel free to ask us whatever else you like!

Vincenzo & Luka


Listing ID: H210504113820909

Posted on 4 May 2021