Ideal flatmates

Happy to live with anyone


Description

Hello everyone,

My name is Giulia, I'm Italian, I'm an export coordinator in a company based in Mayfair producing and exporting English Sparkling Wine and, most importantly, I'm looking for a double bedroom for myself in a quite small female fun and clean flat share, possibly in zone 1 or 2 so I'll stay close to my job place.

I'm an extremely tidy and clean person and this is what I'd love to find for my next flat share: respectful, caring, lovely and clean people, that treat the house like their own home and like where they live. A clean house is synonymous of a clean inner soul :)

I'm looking for the perfect flat share for a quite long term period, I'm really respectful of common spaces and times. I like spend some time with people as I'm really outgoing but I like also to stay by myself reading a book, baking, watching my fav TV series, doing beauty treatments and similar stuff.

I work full time 9/6 during weekdays and during weekends I spend time both out and relaxing home or travelling abroad.

My interest are travels, international food and homemade food, movies, TV series, sports, friends, fashion, interior design, music and beauty.

I would like to share the house with max 2/3 people, also I would like that your principles can reflect mine, moving date would be a month since when you read this ad and possibly I would like to fit in the budget with bills included. Most of all I'm looking for a place I can call and feel like home.

I can visit places after 6pm and I can't wait to meet the people that will be my next flat mates!!! :)

Feel free to contact me and to ask me anything.

Giulia



Listing ID: L1902120533661

Posted on 12 February 2019