About the room

  • House
  • 6 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Wifi

Who lives there

5 mixed gender, from 23 to 35, mixed, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 21 to 50, professionals


Room description

Modern young professionals houseshare!

1 beautiful double room available NOW!

Room is modern decorated (fitted both male and female).

Room is fully furnished with double bed, chair and table, wardrobe and chest of drawers. This amazing house is spread over 2 floors and has 2 bathrooms.

There is a lovely living area with cozy sofa

Fully fitted dining kitchen with fridge, microwave, cooker, toaster maker, kettle, washing machine, cutlery ... Everything you need!!

Good local shopping (supermarkets and grocery stores nearby).Big ASDA, Lidl and long sight market (one of the city's busiest markets) are just a short walk away.

House is on, excellent location, there is a bus stop nearby. There are many shops and restaurants nearby.

Cleaner, gas central heating, electricity, water, council tax, fast wireless broadband Internet are included in price - NO EXTRA BILLS! * Fair usage policy applies

There is plenty of parking space available just in front of the house and there is also private off-road parking.

There is plenty of on street parking spaces available.

P. S. Contact me NOW to become part of this unique houseshare and reserve your room on time!


Listing ID: H191202192342360

Posted on 2 December 2019