About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available 5 October
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 flatmates, professional


Ideal flatmates

professionals


Room description

I am seeking a professional male or female to share my home with. Being tidy and clean is a must.

The Room:

The room is a beautifully furnished double bedroom which comes with double size bed, wardrobes and bedside tables. The house has been beautifully renovated and decorated. The room benefits from double glazing, blinds, curtains and central heating.

Other features and benefits include the use of the shared large, well equipped kitchen/diner, lounge, washing machine, bathroom with bath and shower, Wi-Fi and garden.

The Location/Local Amenities:

The property is situated in Bromley (BR2), close to Bromley Common Bus Garage. It's a desirable location, set close to Locksbottom Village with bars, restaurants, supermarkets, coffee shops and a short bus ride or 15 minute walk the Princess Royal Hospital. There are also a number of parks nearby. The local shopping centre (The Glades) is a 10-minute bus ride.

Excellent Transport links

The property is a very short walk to Bromley Bus Garage, with numerous buses going to Bromley South and Orpington train stations, from where there are fast trains directly into London Victoria Charing Cross and London Bridge.

The rent is £600 per month which includes all bills including; council tax, gas, water, electric, broadband and tv licence.


Listing ID: H19091113916794

Posted on 11 September 2019