About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Concierge
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers

Ideal flatmates


Room description

Have added photos of bedroom. Ignore the mess...its the current flatmates.

Contractors read at the bottom and contact me if its of interest.

Room... furnished double room with floor to ceiling windows. Double bed, wardrobe, set of drawers and bedside unit...also telvision stand in corner.

Kitchen: microwave...george foreman...toastie maker..nespresso machine... toaster.. oven...washer dryer...fridge and freezer. And plenty of storage space. Iron and ironing board

Living area... 50inch LED TV..my sky cinema, amazon prime and netflix are always logged in on the main TV .....20mb Bt Internet plus BT tv. Bluetooth speaker in front room for listening to music.

Bathroom with bath, shower...toilet and sink

Double room right by moorfields station

Balcony... all mod cons... washer/dryer..kitchen equipment etc. Always clean

Looking for someone who keeps the place clean like myself.

Not noisy... chilled out etc. Im pretty easy to get on with. I dont really cook a lot apart from occasional meal prep on a sunday. Not remotely interested in living with someone who thinks living like a student is ok i like the place to always be clean and tidy....not with dishes lying all over the place. Someone similar would be perfect. Also not lookin for someone who wants to have parties or 4am sit-offs.

Preferably no smokers

Additionally, will accept mon-friday lets at a reduced rate. Great for contractors.

Will accept shorter lets too. Just message me to enquire and we can discuss it.

Listing ID: H18061615113820

Posted on 1 January 2019