About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Concierge
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Private bathroom
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 25 to 45


Room description

The flat is a two bed two bath property. A potential roommate will have their own private bathroom (shower only no tub). There is a common open plan kitchen and living room with a Juliet balcony overlooking Albert Dock. The apartment is just a year old (we were the first tenants) and has been kept like new. The building has an on-site gym free to use 24 hours a day for residents. Liverpool One bus station is a 3 minute walk. Lots of shops, clubs and restaurants are a few minutes walk away at Liverpool One and Albert Dock.

My wife is currently in another city for a few months for work so I am looking for a roommate. I am a doctor working at the Royal Liverpool Hospital. You would have the house to yourself during working hours in the week. My wife will visit me 1-2 weekends a month.

I'm quite easygoing, however would not be looking for someone who plans on having a lot of house parties.

There is a TV and a PS4 you are welcome to use.

The apartment is fully furnished with your bedroom having a bed, mattress, large wardrobe, nightstands and chest of drawers. The flat also has a large fridge, washer-dryer and dishwasher.

Council tax and utilities would be approx. 100 GBP/month. TV licence is already paid for (basic no cable) and WiFi is included in the rent. Parking is available at an extra 75 GBP/month in a secure underground car park.


Listing ID: H180823132450376

Posted on 9 December 2018