About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 10 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Private bathroom
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 20 to 45


Room description

Lovely, bright, spacious double bedroom with amazing ensuite walk in shower room and double build in wardrobes.

It is a new build, 2nd floor flat with loads of storage, shared living/dining room and kitchen. There is a large balcony with table and a nice shared garden.

It is in a nice new safe development, just a 12 minute walk to Mile End station (Central, Hammersmith & City, District Lines) also only 10 minutes from Devons Road and Westferry DLR stations. There is a Lydl and a Tesco within a short walk, and Victoria park is a 15 minute walk along the lovely Regents canal.

Your flatmate will be Cassie, who is a friendly and sociable professional. She likes to share a bottle of wine and a take out while watching a Netflix series, but she also spends time away from the flat with friends and family (you will definitely meet her Sister, who is also great fun to have around).

The rent and bills are separate and bills currently cost £140 for everything.

I have lived in the flat for the past 12 months and loved it, especially during last summer - only moving due to a change in personal circumstances.

If you have ANY other questions, please reach out. Available to do viewings any weekday evenings, so you can meet Cassie to.


Listing ID: H21041695945501

Posted on 16 April 2021