About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 4 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private bathroom
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 male, from 32 to 54, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

professionals


Room description

We have a top quality 4 bedroomed, 4 bathroomed home and welcoming town house in Isleworth/Osterley, West London, within a safe and quiet gated development. It is very handy for Heathrow, Sky, GSK, West Middlesex Hospital, M4, M3, M25 and M1 and also very close to main line into Waterloo and equally well located for the Piccadilly tube line. We would like to welcome a friendly, tidy professional person who would love a large/ bright fully furnished en-suite double bed room as their new home.

Charlotte who stayed for over a year has moved recently to live with her boyfriend. Our beautiful Dalmatian is Dolly, as you can see from the photograph and we spend a lot of time caring and enjoying her.

The £800 includes all bills. Our home is fitted with all the mod cons, you would expect including wireless broadband,dishwasher, integrated ovens and micro-wave etc. We have a private garden and patio. We provide a fridge & freezer and microwave for your use.

We are 2 gay professional guys who are keen to find someone to share the odd glass of wine after a long hard day and be comfortable with Dolly, who is delightful. We have had some great people stay with us now for over 15 years, some of which have remained life long friends and appreciate the need to feel at home, whilst maintaining privacy. We have a house in Spain and spend time back and forth, so if you also fancy joining us in Spain, from time to time, you already have a match and especially if you speak Spanish !!

If you know the area, it really is worth a visit and a glass of wine, to see at first hand. We have amazing transport links in and around West London, with main line station into Waterloo and the Osterley Picadilly line around 10 minutes walk away, with very easy access to Chiswick, Richmond, Kingston, Kew and Ealing Broadway,

If you would like to call and discuss, feel free to give us a call. We appreciate you will want to bring a friend or colleagaue to a new home for sensible security precautions.

We look forward to hearing from you. Philip, Stephen and Dolly.


Listing ID: H07032018264623

Posted on 21 May 2019