About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Garden
  • Private bathroom
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 20 to 50


Room description

Clean, tidy & cosy place in a brand new development with an easy going flatmate. Pls reach out for more photos or virtual viewing.

An unfurnished Ensuite room in a brand new 2-Bedroom flat, with balcony, ALL bills, 2 min to a local park, 5 min to high street and 7 min to tube. Good space to incorporate your own style.

It would be so nice to live with someone who is considerate, tidy & clean; easy going and can get along well; and share a nice fun time whenever we are all stuck in a lockdown.

ABOUT THE ROOM

- Room size 3.4m x 3.4m, unfurnished

- A big built-in wardrobe with mirror and sliding doors

- Private ensuite bathroom with shower

- High-pile carpet

- Room darkening curtains and sheer curtains

- South-west facing, the room gets indirect sunlight in the morning and partial direct sun in the afternoon. The room faces a private street for the building’s residents only.

- The monthly rent covers all utility bills, 150 Mbps broadband and TV license.

- The landlord also covers the council tax, building service charge and communal cleaning twice a month.

- Single occupancy for professional only [sorry no couple, family, no children, no pet]

ABOUT THE FLAT

- Spacious living and kitchen area

- Balcony size 4.0m x 1.5m

- Wash and dry laundry machine

- Fridge, microwave, fan & grill oven, induction hobs

- Kitchenware, toaster, kettle

-Situated in the east of Hounslow in a very quiet residential street. This is a brand new flat completed in February 2020.

ABOUT THE BUILDING

- Access to communal garden

- Access to bike storage

- No parking space. Zip cars will be available for hire.

- No concierge

ABOUT TRANSPORTATION

- Hounslow Bus Terminal - 5 min walk

- Hounslow East Tube Station - 7 min walk, 3 min ride

- Hounslow Overground Station - 18 min walk, 5 min ride

- Heathrow Airport - 20 min by tube

ABOUT NEAR BY

- Inwood Park - 2 min walk

- Hounslow High Street with shops and banks - 5 min walk, 3 min ride [Savers, Iceland, Boots, WH Smith, Primark, Post Office, Trinity Mall, Wilko, Debenhams, local stores, Barclay, Santander, Metro bank, Natwest and more]

- Asada Superstore - 10 min walk, 5 min ride

- Tesco Extra - 30 min walk, 13 min ride

- Syon Park - 30 min walk, 10 min ride

- Osterly Park - 30 min walk, 11 min ride

- Richmond Railway Bridge - 15 min ride

- Kew Gardens - 18 min ride

ABOUT COST

- Monthly rent GBP 895

- Deposit GBP 1,038

ABOUT THE FLATMATE

Hello there, here is a quick summary of me: clean, Asian food, music, cool design, dancing, photography, a good listener, Thai smile and culture. [ and i think i'm funny :-D]Instagram: si.nipannan 

KEYNOTES

- Looking for a clean, tidy, respectful, considerate, professional housemate who will appreciate living in, and looking after this brand new property.

- I value a private space.

Please get in touch for more info or a virtual viewing.

If you are interested, it would be great to let me know about yourself when you reach out or share your LinkedIn page.

I am flexible about the move-in date :)

Note: photos on the ad were taken in March 2020.


Listing ID: H20122021464502

Posted on 20 December 2020