About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Concierge
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Private bathroom
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

Flatmates unknown


Ideal flatmates

from 24 to 45, professionals


Room description

**Read below - Price is for one double room**

* Beautifully presented and newly refurbished 2 bed/2 bathroom flat to double room to rent sharing with couple for 2 months then with someone new.

Available from 6th Feb 2020, Viewings start immediately - Will consider placing two single individuals together.

Note this flat is currently rented out by one couple and a single male.

The male is leaving 6th Feb 2020 and the couple are leaving end of March 2020.

Happy to consider all options for either a single person to take on room from 6th Feb 2020 for one year and add another in April 2020 or for two people to take on whole flat from 6th Feb 2020. - Message me to discuss.

*Bill's are NOT included in the price

------------------- ------------------

* 2 bed/2 bathrooms

* Beautifully presented and newly refurbished 2 bed/2 bathroom flat to rent

* Secure parking available at extra cost

* 3rd floor- Top floor with lift access/Intercom entry

* Fully Furnished

* 2 double bedrooms

* Balcony overlooking courtyard

* Rooftop - 2nd Biggest in London with BBQ facilities and benches

* Porter - 6 days a week

2 minutes walk to tube and over ground, 20 minutes door to door to City or West End.

* 6 weeks deposit required

Looking for professionals only with NO pets.


Listing ID: H16082594851106

Posted on 8 November 2019